,
Message sent from:

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019

Inset / Staff Training Day                 Monday 2 September 2019 (No Children)

First Day of Term for children         Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term                                          Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019

Inset / Staff Training Day                 Monday 28 October 2019 (No children)

First Day of Term for children        Tuesday 29 October  2019

Last Day of Term for children          Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020

Inset / Staff Training Day                Monday 6 January 2020 (No Children)

First Day of Term for children         Tuesday 7 January 2020

Half Term                                          Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

First Day of Term for children        Monday 24 February 2020

Last Day of Term for children          Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 – Tuesday 21 July 2020

First Day of Term for children         Monday 20 April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday                     Friday 8 May 2020   (No children)

Half Term                                          Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

First Day of Term for children         Monday 1 June 2020                                                       

Last Day of Term for children        Friday 17 July 2020

Inset / Staff Training Day                 Monday 20 July & Tuesday 21 July 2020 (No children)

Timing of the School Day

Nursery

8.45 – 11.45 – Morning Nursery Class

12.15 – 3.15 – Afternoon Nursery Class

Reception

8.50 am – 11.45 am

12.45 am – 3.15 pm

Key Stage One

8.50 am – 12.00 pm                                   

1.00 pm – 3.15 pm

Key Stage Two

8.50 am – 12.30 pm

1.30 pm – 3.20 pm

 

X
Hit enter to search